Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
    1790 Albany Highway, Kenwick WA 6107
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo

Courses in Bankstown

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Saturday 6th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 0
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Tuesday 9th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 11
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Wednesday 10th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 9
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Thursday 11th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 12
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Friday 12th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 10
Price: $143

**AUGUST SALE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Saturday 13th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 0
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Tuesday 16th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 11
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Wednesday 17th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 10
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Thursday 18th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 10
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Friday 19th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 12
Price: $149

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Saturday 20th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 0
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Tuesday 23rd August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 12
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Wednesday 24th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 11
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Thursday 25th August*8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 11
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Friday 26th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 10
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Saturday 27th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 11
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Tuesday 30th August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 12
Price: $143

**AUGUST AVALANCHE** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Wednesday 31st August *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 11
Price: $143

First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Thursday 1st September *8.30am - 4.00pm*

Position Available: 11
Price: $159
Courses in Blacktown