Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - Heights and Confined Space Training

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Friday 7th May *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Monday 10th May *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Tuesday 11th May *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Wednesday 12th May *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Thursday 13th May *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Friday 14th May *8am - 4pm* 1 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Saturday 15th May *7am - 2pm* 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Monday 17th May *8am - 4pm* 10 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Tuesday 18th May *8am - 4pm* 8 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Wednesday 19th May *8am - 4pm* 10 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Thursday 20th May * 8am - 4pm * 7 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Friday 21st May *8am - 4pm* 6 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Wednesday 12th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Thursday 13th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 5 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Friday 14th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 12 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
WEEKEND Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Saturday 15th May 2021 **7am - 3pm** 11 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Tuesday 18th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 12 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Wednesday 19th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 11 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Thursday 20th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 12 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Friday 21st May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 12 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
WEEKEND Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Saturday 22nd May 2021 **7am - 3pm** 12 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Monday 24th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 11 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Tuesday 25th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 11 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Wednesday 26th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 12 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now