Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - Heights and Confined Space Training

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Thursday 9th July *8am - 4pm* -1 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Friday 10th July *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Saturday 11th July *7am - 2pm* 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Monday 13th July *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Tuesday 14th July *8am - 4pm* 3 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Thursday 16th July *8am - 4pm* 5 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Friday 17th July *8am - 4pm* 1 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Saturday 18th July *7am - 2pm* 7 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Monday 20th July *8am - 4pm* 6 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Tuesday 21st July *8am - 4pm* 6 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Thursday 23rd July *8am - 4pm* 8 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space - Malaga - Friday 24th July *8am - 4pm* 6 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Monday 6th July 2020 **8am - 4pm** 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Wednesday 8th July 2020 **8am - 4pm** 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Friday 10th July **8am - 4pm** 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Saturday 11th July 2020 **7am - 2pm** 0 $AUD 269.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Monday 13th July 2020 **8am - 4pm** 2 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Wednesday 15th July 2020 **8am - 4pm** 3 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Friday 17th July 2020 **8am - 4pm** 4 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Saturday 18th July 2020 **7am - 2pm** 3 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Monday 20th July 2020 **8am - 4pm** 4 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Thursday 23rd July 2020 **8am - 4pm** 2 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Friday 24th July 2020 **8am - 4pm** 4 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights / Confined Space Jandakot - Saturday 25th July 2020 **7am - 2pm** 8 $AUD 269.00 Book
Now