Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
  • Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - STANDARD ELEVATING WORK PLATFORM

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course- Thursday 27th & Friday 28th June **SPECIAL** 0 $AUD 229.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course- Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd July 2 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course- Thursday 4th & Friday 5th July 1 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course- Monday 8th & Tuesday 9th July 7 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course - Thursday 11th and Friday 12th July 7 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course- Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th July 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course- Thursday 18th and Friday 19th July 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course - Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Thursday 25th & Friday 26th July 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course- Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th July 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd August 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course- Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th August 8 $AUD 249.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th June **SPECIAL** 0 $AUD 229.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 27th & Friday 28th June **SPECIAL** 0 $AUD 229.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd July 0 $AUD 249.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 4th & Friday 5th July 0 $AUD 249.00 Booked
Out