Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - STANDARD ELEVATING WORK PLATFORM

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 19th and Wednesday 20th January *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th January *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd February *8am - 4pm* 5 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Thursday 11th & Friday 12th February *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th February *8am - 4pm* 7 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th February *8am - 4pm* 8 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Thursday 25th and Friday 26th February 2021 *8am - 4pm* 8 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd January 2021 **8am-4pm** 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Wednesday 27th and Thursday 28th January 2021 **8am-4pm** 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd February 2021 **8am-4pm** 1 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 11th and Friday 12th February 2021 **8am-4pm** 8 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Monday 15th and Tuesday 16th February 2021 **8am - 4pm** 4 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 18th and Friday 19th February 2021 **8am - 4pm** 8 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd February 2021 **8am-4pm** 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd March 2021 **8am-4pm** 6 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>