Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - Advanced Elevating Work Platform

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 13th January *8am - 4pm* -3 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 20th January 2021 *8am - 4pm* -1 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Thursday 28th January *8am - 4pm* -7 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 3rd February *8am - 4pm* -3 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 10th February *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 22nd January 2021 **8am - 4pm** 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 28th January 2021 **8am - 4pm** 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Tuesday 2nd February 2021 8am to 4pm 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 12th February 2021**8am-4pm** 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Tuesday 16th February 2021 ***8am-4pm** 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 19th February 2021 **8am-4pm** 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>