Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - STANDARD FORKLIFT

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Friday 23rd *8am - 4pm* & Saturday 24th October *7am - 2pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th October *7am - 2pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th October *8am - 4pm* 2 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th October *8am-4pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th October *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Thursday 29th & Friday 30th October *8am - 2pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Friday 30th *8am-4pm* & Saturday 31st October *7am - 2pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd November *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th November *8am - 4pm* 4 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th November *8am-4pm* 5 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course - Malaga - Friday 6th *8am - 4pm* & Saturday 7th November *7am - 2pm* 5 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Thursday 5th & Friday 6th November *8am-4pm* 4 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
WEEKEND - Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th October 2020 **7am - 2pm** 2 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th October 2020 **8am - 4pm** 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th October 2020 **8am - 4pm** 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th October 2020 **8am - 4pm** 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Thursday 29th & Friday 30th October 2020 **8am - 4pm** 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
WEEKEND - Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Saturday 31st October & Sunday 1st November 2020 **7am - 2pm** 7 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd November 2020 **8am - 4pm** 8 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th November 2020 **8am - 4pm** 2 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th November 2020 **8am - 4pm** 5 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Thursday 5th & Friday 6th November 2020 **8am - 4pm** 5 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
WEEKEND - Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th November 2020 **7am - 2pm** 10 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Monday 9th & Tuesday 10th November 2020 **8am - 4pm** 7 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now