Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - Advanced Elevating Work Platform

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 11th March **8am to 4pm** 3 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 17th March 2020 8am to 4pm 2 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 24th March 8am to 4pm 2 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 31st March 2020 - 8am to 4pm 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 7th April 2020 8am to 4pm 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 15th April ***8am-4pm*** 2020 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga- Tuesday 21st April **8am to 4pm** 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 28th April **8am to 4pm** 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 5th May **8am to 4pm** 2 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Tuesday 12th May **8am to 4pm** 2 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 13th May **8am-4pm** 2 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Thursday 14th May **8am-4pm** 2 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 28th February 8am to 4pm 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 6th March 8am to 4pm 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 13th March 8am to 4pm 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 20th March 8am to 4pm 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 27th March 8am to 4pm 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 3rd April 8am to 4pm 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 9th April 8am to 4pm 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 17th April 8am to 4pm 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 24th April 8am to 4pm 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 1st May 8am to 4pm 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 8th May 8am to 4pm 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Friday 15th May 8am to 4pm 1 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now