Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - Advanced Elevating Work Platform

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Friday 3rd December *8.30am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 8th December *8.30am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Friday 10th December *8.30am - 4pm* 1 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 15th December *8.30am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Friday 17th December *8.30am - 4pm* 1 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 22nd December *8.30am - 4pm* 2 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Friday 7th January *8.30am - 4pm* 2 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Friday 14th January *8.30am - 4pm* 2 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Wednesday 19th January *8.30am - 4pm* 2 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Malaga - Friday 21st January *8.30am - 4pm* 2 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Tuesday 7th December *8:30am - 4:00pm* 1 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 9th December *8:30am - 4:00pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Tuesday 14th December *8:30am - 4:00pm* 2 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Thursday 16th December *8:30am - 4:00pm* 0 $AUD 329.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Elevating Work Platform Course Jandakot - Tuesday 21st December *8:30am - 4:00pm* 2 $AUD 329.00 Book
Now