Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Friday 23rd October *8am - 5pm* 1 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Saturday 24th October *8am - 5pm* 4 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Monday 26th October *8am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Tuesday 27th October *8am - 5pm* 11 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Wednesday 28th October *8am - 5pm* 9 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Thursday 29th October *8am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Friday 30th October *8am - 5pm* 0 $AUD 149.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Saturday 31st October *8am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Monday 2nd November *8am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Tuesday 3rd November *8am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Wednesday 4th November *8am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Friday 6th November *8am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Friday 23rd October 2020 *8am to 4pm* 0 $AUD 149.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Saturday 24th October 2020 *8am to 4pm* 0 $AUD 149.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Monday 26th October 2020 *8am to 4pm* -3 $AUD 149.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Tuesday 27th October 2020 *8am to 4pm* 0 $AUD 149.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Wednesday 28th October 2020 *8am to 4pm* 0 $AUD 149.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Friday 30th October 2020 *8am to 4pm* 0 $AUD 149.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Saturday 31st October 2020 *8am to 4pm* 4 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Monday 2nd November 2020 *8am to 4pm* 4 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Friday 6th November 2020 *8am to 4pm* 4 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Saturday 7th November 2020 *8am to 4pm* 4 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Monday 9th November 2020 *8am to 4pm* 4 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Tuesday 10th November 2020 *8am to 4pm* 4 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now