Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
* MAY SPECIAL * First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Friday 7th May *8.30am - 5pm* 4 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAY SPECIAL * First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Saturday 8th May *8.30am - 5pm* 3 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Monday 10th May *8.30am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Tuesday 11th May*8.30am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Wednesday 12th May *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Thursday 13th May *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Friday 14th May *8.30am - 5pm* 11 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Saturday 15th May *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Monday 17th May *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Tuesday 18th May *8.30am - 5pm* 9 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Wednesday 19th May *8.30am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Malaga - Thursday 20th May *8.30am - 5pm* 8 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Friday 7th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 0 $AUD 149.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Saturday 8th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 4 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Tuesday 11th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 5 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Wednesday 12th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 0 $AUD 149.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Thursday 13th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 4 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Friday 14th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 10 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Saturday 15th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Monday 17th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 4 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Wednesday 19th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 4 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Friday 21st May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 5 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Saturday 22nd May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 5 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo - Jandakot - Monday 24th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now