Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licences 4 Work - First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Thursday 19th May 1 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Friday 20th May 1 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Saturday 21st May 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Monday 23rd May 8 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Tuesday 24th May 9 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Wednesday 25th May 10 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Thursday 26th May 10 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Friday 27th May 9 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Saturday 28th May 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Monday 30th May 10 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Tuesday 31st May 10 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Malaga - Wednesday 1st June 10 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Jandakot - Thursday 19th May 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Jandakot - Friday 20th May 2 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Jandakot - Saturday 21st May 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Jandakot - Thursday 26th May 7 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Jandakot - Friday 27th May 12 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Jandakot - Saturday 28th May 11 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Jandakot - Thursday 2nd June 9 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Jandakot - Friday 3rd June 9 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAGIC MAY * First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo - Jandakot - Saturday 4th June 9 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now