Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid HLTAID003

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
* MAY SPECIAL * First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Friday 7th May *8.30am - 5pm* 3 $AUD 79.00 Book
Now
* MAY SPECIAL * First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Saturday 8th May *8.30am - 5pm* 0 $AUD 79.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Monday 10th May *8.30am - 5pm* 3 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Tuesday 11th May *8.30am - 5pm* 8 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Wednesday 12th May *8.30am - 5pm* 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Thursday 13th May *8.30am - 5pm* 11 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Friday 14th May *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Saturday 15th May *8.30am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Monday 17th May *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Tuesday 18th May *8.30am - 5pm* 9 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Wednesday 19th May *8.30am - 5pm* 7 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Thursday 20th May *8.30am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Monday 10th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 3 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Wednesday 12th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 0 $AUD 99.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Thursday 13th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Saturday 15th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 10 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Monday 17th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 1 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Wednesday 19th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 1 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Friday 21st May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 3 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot -Saturday 22nd May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 12 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Monday 24th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 12 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Tuesday 25th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 12 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Friday 28th May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 12 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot -Monday 31st May 2021 *8am to 4pm* 12 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now