Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid HLTAID003

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Thursday 25th July 0 $AUD 89.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Saturday 27th July 0 $AUD 89.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Tuesday 30th July 0 $AUD 89.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Thursday 1st August 10 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Saturday 3rd August 7 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga -Tuesday 6th August 10 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga -Thursday 8th August 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga -Saturday 10th August 10 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga -Tuesday 13th August 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Thursday 15th August 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
** OPENING SPECIAL ** First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot -Wednesday 24th July 3 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
** OPENING SPECIAL ** First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Saturday 27th July 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Wednesday 31st July 10 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Saturday 3rd August 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot -Wednesday 7th August 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot -Friday 9th August 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Saturday 10th August 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Wednesday 14th August 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Friday 16th August 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Saturday 17th August 0 $AUD 89.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Wednesday 21st August 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Friday 23rd August 12 $AUD 89.00 Book
Now