Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid HLTAID003

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga -Thursday 17th October 1 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Saturday 19th October 1 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Monday 21st October 11 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Wednesday 23rd October 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Saturday 26th October 11 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Monday 28th October 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Wednesday 30th October 11 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Friday 1st November 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Saturday 2nd November 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Monday 4th November 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Wednesday 6th November 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Malaga - Friday 8th November 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Wednesday 16th October 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Saturday 19th October 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Tuesday 22nd October 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Saturday 26th October 11 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Tuesday 29th October 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Thursday 31st October 11 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot -Saturday 2nd November 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Tuesday 5th November 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard Jandakot - Thursday 7th November 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now