Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID BOOK/VIEW HLTAID001 CPR REFRESHER

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Monday 15th June**5pm to 9pm** 14 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
Webinar Course - First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Monday 22nd June **5pm to 9pm** 11 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
Webinar Course - First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Monday 29th June **5pm to 9pm** 15 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
Webinar Course - First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Monday 6th July **5pm to 9pm** 15 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
Webinar Course - First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher- Malaga- Monday 13th July **5pm to 9pm** 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
Webinar Course - First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher- Monday 20th July **5pm to 9pm** 12 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
Webinar Course - First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher- Malaga- Monday 27th July **5pm to 9pm** 10 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
Webinar Course - First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher- Malaga- Monday 3rd August **5pm to 9pm** 15 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
Webinar Course - First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Monday 10th August **5pm to 9pm** 15 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
Webinar Course - First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Monday 17th August **5pm to 9pm** 15 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
Webinar Course - First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Monday 24th August **5pm to 9pm** 15 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Monday 31st August **5pm to 9pm** 15 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Webinar Course - First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Thursday 16th April 10 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot -Saturday 18th April 10 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Monday 20th April 10 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Wednesday 22nd April 10 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Tuesday 28th April 10 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Thursday 30th April 10 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Saturday 2nd May 10 $AUD 45.00 Book
Now