Loading...

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - FIRST AID BOOK/VIEW HLTAID001 CPR REFRESHER

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Saturday 22nd June 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher- Malaga-Tuesday 25th June 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Thursday 27th June 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Saturday 29th June 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Tuesday 2nd July 7 $AUD 55.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Thursday 4th July 12 $AUD 55.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Saturday 6th July 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Tuesday 9th July 9 $AUD 55.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Thursday 11th July 12 $AUD 55.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Saturday 13th July 12 $AUD 55.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Tuesday 16th July 12 $AUD 55.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Malaga - Thursday 18th July 12 $AUD 55.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Tuesday 23rd July 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher- Jandakot-Saturday 27th July 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Tuesday 30th July 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Saturday 3rd August 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Tuesday 6th August 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Saturday 10th August 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Tuesday 13th August 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Refresher Jandakot - Saturday 17th August 0 $AUD 55.00 Booked
Out