Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - Order Picker Forklift Course Advanced

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Advanced Order Picker Course - Malaga - Thursday 29th October *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Order Picker Course - Malaga - Thursday 5th November *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Order Picker Course - Malaga - Thursday 12th November *8am - 4pm* 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Advanced Order Picker Course - Malaga - Thursday 19th November *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Order Picker Course - Malaga - Thursday 26th November *8am - 4pm* 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Advanced Order Picker Course - Malaga - Thursday 3rd December *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Order Picker Course - Malaga - Thursday 10th December *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Advanced Order Picker Course - Malaga - Thursday 17th December *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Advanced Order Picker Course - Jandakot - Tuesday 20th October 2020 **8am - 4pm** 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Advanced Order Picker Course - Jandakot - Tuesday 3rd November 2020 **8am - 4pm** 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Advanced Order Picker Course - Jandakot - Tuesday 17th November 2020 **8am - 4pm** 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Advanced Order Picker Course - Jandakot - Tuesday 1st December 2020 **8am - 4pm** 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Advanced Order Picker Course - Jandakot - Tuesday 15th December 2020 **8am - 4pm** 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Advanced Order Picker Course - Jandakot - Tuesday 19th January 2021 **8am - 4pm** 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out