Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Confined Space Training

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Malaga - Saturday 17th August *11am - 2pm* 2 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Malaga - Tuesday 20th August 1 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Malaga - Thursday 22nd August 13 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Malaga - Saturday 24th August *11am - 2pm* 11 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Malaga - Tuesday 27th August 14 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Malaga - Thursday 29th August 12 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Malaga - Saturday 31st August *11am - 2pm* 12 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
Confined Space Malaga - Tuesday 3rd September 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
Confined Space Malaga - Thursday 5th September 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
Confined Space Malaga - Saturday 7th September *11am - 2pm* 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
Confined Space Malaga - Tuesday 10th September 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
Confined Space Malaga - Thursday 12th September 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Training Jandakot - Wednesday 21st August 5 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Training Jandakot - Friday 23rd August 12 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Training Jandakot -Saturday 24th August - 11am-2pm 14 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Training Jandakot - Monday 26th August 14 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Training Jandakot - Wednesday 28th August 14 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Training Jandakot - Friday 30th August 14 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
* WINTER SPECIAL * Confined Space Training Jandakot -Saturday 31st August - 11am-2pm 12 $AUD 129.00 Book
Now
Confined Space Training Jandakot - Monday 2nd September 12 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
Confined Space Training Jandakot -Wednesday 4th September 14 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
Confined Space Training Jandakot -Friday 6th September 14 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
Confined Space Training Jandakot - Saturday 7th September 11am - 2pm 13 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
Confined Space Training Jandakot -Monday 9th September 14 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now