Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid HLTAID004 Standard

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Wednesday 29th September *8.30am - 5pm* 1 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Thursday 30th September *8.30am - 5pm* 6 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Friday 1st October *8.30am - 5pm* 14 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Saturday 2nd October *8.30am - 5pm* 0 $AUD 139.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Monday 4th October *8.30am - 5pm* 1 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Tuesday 5th October *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Wednesday 6th October *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Thursday 7th October *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Friday 8th October *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Saturday 9th October *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Monday 11th October *8.30am - 5pm* 9 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Malaga - Tuesday 12th October *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 Standard Jandakot - Wednesday 29th September *8am - 4pm* *8am - 4pm* 7 $AUD 111.20 Book
Now
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Jandakot - Thursday 30th September *8am - 4pm* 11 $AUD 111.20 Book
Now
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 Standard Jandakot - Friday 1st October *8am - 4pm* 8 $AUD 111.20 Book
Now
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 Standard Jandakot - Saturday 2nd October *8am - 4pm* 10 $AUD 111.20 Book
Now
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 Standard Jandakot - Monday 4th October *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 111.20 Booked
Out
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 Standard Jandakot - Tuesday 5th October *8am - 4pm* 6 $AUD 111.20 Book
Now
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 Standard Jandakot - Thursday 7th October *8am - 4pm* 10 $AUD 111.20 Book
Now
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 Standard Jandakot - Friday 8th October *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 111.20 Booked
Out
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 Standard Jandakot - Tuesday 12th October *8am - 4pm* 12 $AUD 111.20 Book
Now
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 - Standard - Jandakot - Wednesday 13th October *8am - 4pm* 9 $AUD 111.20 Book
Now
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Thursday 14th October *8:30am - 4pm* 7 $AUD 111.20 Book
Now
* SPRING SALE * First Aid HLTAID012 Standard - Friday 15th October *8:30am - 4pm* 12 $AUD 111.20 Book
Now