Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid HLTAID004 Standard

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
* MAY SPECIAL * First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Friday 7th May *8.30am - 5pm* 3 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
* MAY SPECIAL * First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Saturday 8th May *8.30am - 5pm* 1 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Monday 10th May *8.30am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Tuesday 11th May *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Wednesday 12th May *8.30am - 5pm* 12 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Thursday 13th May *8.30am - 5pm* 9 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Friday 14th May *8.30am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Saturday 15th May *8.30am - 5pm* 9 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Monday 17th May *8.30am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Tuesday 18th May *8.30am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Thursday 20th May *8.30am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Malaga - Friday 21st May *8.30am - 5pm* 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Saturday 8th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 4 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Monday 10th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 2 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Tuesday 11th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 5 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Wednesday 12th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 0 $AUD 139.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Thursday 13th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 2 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Saturday 15th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 6 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Monday 17th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Wednesday 19th May2021 **8am - 4pm** 4 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Friday 21st May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 2 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Saturday 22nd May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 12 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Monday 24th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 12 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Standard - Jandakot - Tuesday 25th May 2021 **8am - 4pm** 4 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now