Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
  • Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Saturday 22nd June 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Tuesday 25th June 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Thursday 27th June 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Saturday 29th June 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Tuesday 2nd July 6 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Thursday 4th July 8 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Saturday 6th July 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Tuesday 9th July 12 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Thursday 11th July 12 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Saturday 13th July 12 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Tuesday 13th July 12 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Malaga - Thursday 18th July 12 $AUD 119.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Jandakot - Tuesday 23rd July 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Jandakot - Saturday 27th July 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Jandakot - Tuesday 30th July 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Jandakot - Saturday 3rd August 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Jandakot - Tuesday 6th August 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Jandakot - Saturday 10th August 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Jandakot - Tuesday 13th August 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID004 Refresher -Jandakot - Saturday 17th August 0 $AUD 119.00 Booked
Out