Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - STANDARD FORKLIFT

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th May 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Thursday 28th & Friday 29th May **8am to 4pm** 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Friday 29th **8am to 4pm** & Saturday 30th **7am to 4pm** 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st May *7am to 2pm* 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Tuesday 2nd and Wenesday 3rd June **8am to 4pm** 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th June 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Thursday 4th & Friday 5th June *8am - 4pm* 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Friday 5th **8am to 4pm** & Saturday 6th June **7am to 2pm** 1 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th June **7am to 2pm** 1 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Monday 8th and Tuesday 9th June **8am to 4pm** 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course - Malaga - Thursday 11th & Friday 12th June **8am to 4pm** 4 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Malaga - Friday 12th **8am to 4pm** and Saturday 13th June**7am to 2pm** 5 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st May *7am-2pm* 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd June 2020 **8am to 4pm** 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th June 2020 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot -Thursday 4th & Friday 5th June **8am to 4pm** 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th June *7am-2pm* 9 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot -Monday 8th & Tuesday 9th June **8am to 4pm** 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Tuesday 9th & Wednesday 10th June 2020 8 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th June *8am to 4pm* 3 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Thursday 11th & Friday 12th June *8am to 4pm* 2 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th June *7am-2pm* 7 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th June 2020 **8am to 4pm** 0 $AUD 299.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th June **8am to 4pm** 1 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now