Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
  • Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - STANDARD FORKLIFT

Now running in 2 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Standard Forklift Course - Tuesday 25th and Wednesday 26th June 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course - Wednesday 26th and Thursday 27th June 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course - Thursday 27th & Friday 28th June 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course - Friday 28th & Saturday 29th June 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course - 7am Saturday 29th and 7am Sunday 30th June 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course - Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd July 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course - Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd July 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course - Wednesday 3rd and Thursday 4th July 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course -Thursday 4th and Friday 5th July 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course - Friday 5th and Saturday 6th July 2 $AUD 259.00 Book
Now
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course - 7am Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th July 8 $AUD 259.00 Book
Now
Standard Forklift Course - Monday 8th and Tuesday 9th July 4 $AUD 259.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th July 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Thursday 25th and Friday 26th July 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
WEEKEND Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th July 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Tuesday 30th and Wednesday 31st July 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out
Standard Forklift Course Jandakot - Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd August 0 $AUD 259.00 Booked
Out