Loading...

  • Unit 2, 22 Commerce Street Malaga WA 6090
    Unit 2, 2 Monash Gate, Jandakot 6164
  • (08) 9344 1704

Course Calendar

Working at Heights

Courses in Malaga

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Malaga - Friday 7th May *8am - 1pm* 0 $AUD 189.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Malaga - Monday 10th May *8am - 1pm* 0 $AUD 189.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Malaga - Tuesday 11th May *8am - 1pm* 0 $AUD 189.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Malaga - Wednesday 12th May *8am - 1pm* 5 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Malaga - Thursday 13th May *8am - 1pm* 4 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Malaga - Friday 14th May *8am - 1pm* 8 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Malaga - Saturday 15th May *7am - 11am* 7 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Malaga - Monday 17th May *8am - 1pm* 10 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Malaga - Tuesday 18th May *8am - 1pm* 5 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Malaga -Wednesday 19th May *8am - 1pm* 10 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Malaga - Thursday 20th May *8am - 1pm* 9 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now

Courses in Jandakot

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Jandakot - Wednesday 12th May 2021 **8am - 1pm ** 4 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Jandakot - Thursday 13th May 2021 **8am - 1pm ** 8 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Jandakot - Friday 14th May 2021 **8am - 1pm ** 11 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
WEEKEND Working at Heights Jandakot - Saturday 15th May 2021 **7am - 11am ** 10 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Jandakot - Tuesday 18th May 2021 **8am - 1pm ** 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Jandakot - Wednesday 19th May 2021 **8am - 1pm ** 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Jandakot - Thursday 20th May 2021 **8am - 1pm ** 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Jandakot - Friday 21st May 2021 **8am - 1pm ** 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
WEEKEND Working at Heights Jandakot - Saturday 22nd May 2021 **7am - 11am ** 9 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Jandakot - Monday 24th May 2021 **8am - 1pm ** 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Jandakot - Tuesday 25th May 2021 **8am - 1pm ** 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Jandakot - Wednesday 26th May 2021 **8am - 1pm ** 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now